Log in


Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Accel5 - Accelerated Learning in Minutes
Friday, August 05, 2022 Tech SIG: Jerome Pau Hana
Thursday, June 23, 2022 ATD Hawai'i Open House
Thursday, June 16, 2022 June Tech SIG: Social Learning - Adapt to Engage Future Workforce
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Foundations of Effective Change
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May Tech SIG: 2022 Technology Trends in L&D
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April Tech SIG Meeting: Demystifying Accessibility
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Power Up Your Development: Leveraging ATD Membership
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Pau Hana Networking
Thursday, March 17, 2022 March Tech SIG: Boost Virtual Training Engagement
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Learning Trends: 2022 and Beyond
Thursday, February 17, 2022 February Tech SIG: Technostress/digital fatigue
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Multipliers
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 November Connect and Network
Thursday, November 11, 2021 November Tech SIG "Great virtual presentation- it is possible!"
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October Technology SIG Meeting OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 ATD Hawai'i Board Open House
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Impact of Operational Readiness Post COVID-19
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Thursday, August 19, 2021 August Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 July Technology SIG Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 June Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May Connect and Network
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Speed Mentoring For Learning Professionals
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mastermind Group
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Experience the Virtual World Café
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Thursday, April 08, 2021 Transforming Organizations:Building a Culture of Collaboration and Inclusiveness
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Member Coffee Chat
Thursday, March 18, 2021 March Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Creating a Transformative Organization Through Sustainable, Socially Impactful Practices
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (copy) Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Technology SIG Meeting (For ATD Hawai'i Members)
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Data-driven Diversity
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Connect and Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software